Home
What is Wado
Why Study karate
Grand Master Hironi Otsuka
Top Master Masaru Shintani
Saiko Shihan Greg Reid
About us
Our board
Committees
Technical Committee
Member clubs
Contacts
Application Form
Our bylaws
Our curriculums
Our book
Our newsletters
Our Certificates
Photo gallery
Our tournament
WKF Rules of Competition
e-mail us
Privacy policy
Links
 

Member Clubs

Canada

Canadian Headquarters (Hombu)
(CASK Karate)

Canadian Headquarters and Hombu
James Bay Community Centre
140 Oswego Street
Victoria, BC V8V 2B1
Contact:
  Sensei Greg Reid           senseigreg@wado.ca  250-889-9236
  Sensei Erich Eichhorn    eriche@wado.ca     250-889-WADO
  Sensei Gary Wong         gary@wado.ca

Website: www.caskkarate.ca

CASK Shiai
James Bay Community Centre
140 Oswego Street
Victoria, BC V8V 2B1
Contact: Sensei Erich Eichhorn
eriche@wado.ca     250-889-WADO

Website: www.caskkarate.ca

British Columbia

CASK Karate Campbell River
Campbell River Community Centre
401 - 11th Ave.
Campbell River, B.C. V9W 4G2
Contact: Sensei Wayne Duguay
250-286-7263
waynecrcask@wado.ca
www.caskcr.ca   

Chetwynd Karate Club
Don Titus Elementary School
5304 47th Ave.
Chetwynd, B.C. V0G 1J0
Contact: Nidan Gordon Hamilton
250-788-2169
chetwynd@wado.ca

Victoria Youth Karate
(Hombu)

James Bay Community Centre
140 Oswego Street
Victoria, BC V8V 2B1
Contact:
  Sensei Charlie La Vertu    charlie@wado.ca     250-384-9902
  Sensei Gerry Woloshyn     gw@wado.ca
 Website: www.caskkarate.ca

Victoria Youth Karate
Juan de Fuca Recreation Centre

1767 Island Highway
Victoria, B.C. V9B 1J1
Contact:
  Sensei Erich Eichhorn    eriche@wado.ca     250-889-WADO   
For class information:
  Sensei Bob Reid     senseibob@wado.ca      250-478-8384

Website: www.caskkarate.ca

 

Alberta

CASK Karate Grande Cache
Grande Cache, Alta.
Contact: Shauna Cooney
780-827-2089
shaunac@wado.ca

Saskatchewan

Lumsden Karate Club
Centennial Hall
70 3rd Avenue
Lumsden, Sask.
Contact: Sensei Steve Franck
306-731-3076

wadolumsdesn@gmail.com

Website: www.wadolumsden.ca

Moosomin Karate Club
MacLeod Elementary School
1016 Gordon St.
Moosomin, Sask.
Contact:
  Sensei Nick Hudym     nickh@wado.ca      306-645-2057
  Shodan Vance Thom    vance@wado.ca      306-435-3730

Regina Beach Karate Club
Regina Beach School
7th Ave.
Regina Beach, Sask.
Contact: Sensei Steve Franck
306-731-3076
stevef@wado.ca

Quebec

Montreal Wado Ryu Karate School
6591 Somerled Avenue,
Montreal, Que.  H4V 1T1
Contact: Sensei Andrew Watson
(office) 514-481-9108
(cell) 514-229-5513
andrew@wado.ca

Website: www.dojostudio.org

 

Nova Scotia

C.A.S.K. Karate Halifax
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Contact: Sandan Garrett Chase
902-210-WADO (9236)
caskkaratehalifax@wado.ca

Website: www.caskhalifax.ca

 


Cayman Islands

Caribbean Headquarters (Hombu)
CASK Karate
King's Sports Centre,
Grand Cayman
Contact: Sensei Greg Reid
1-345-925-3367
caskkarate@gmail.com

Website: www.caskcayman.com

 

Switzerland

SASK Karate (Switzerland)
Haupstrasse, Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Contact: Shodan John O'Brien
+44 7769 193877
swisssask@hotmail.com

Website: www.swisssask.wix.com/sask

 

 

© 2002 Wado Karate Association of Canada -- Site designed by cyan design.