top
Home
What is Wado
Why Study karate
Grand Master Hironi Otsuka
Top Master Masaru Shintani
Saiko Shihan Greg Reid
About us
Our board
Committees
Technical Committee
Member clubs
Contacts
Application Form
Our bylaws
Our curriculums
Our book
Our newsletters
Our Certificates
Photo gallery
Our tournament
WKF Rules of Competition
e-mail us
Privacy policy
Links
 

Contacts

Canada

Canadian Headquarters (Hombu)
(CASK Karate)

Contact:
  Sensei Greg Reid           senseigreg@wado.ca 
  Sensei Erich Eichhorn    eriche@wado.ca   250-889-WADO
  Sensei Gary Wong         gary@wado.ca

CASK Shiai
Contact: Sensei Erich  Eichhorn
eriche@wado.ca   250-889-WADO


British Columbia

CASK Karate Campbell River
Contact: Sensei Wayne Duguay
250-286-7263
waynecrcask@wado.ca

Chetwynd Karate Club
Contact: Nidan Gordon Hamilton
250-788-2169
chetwynd@wado.ca

Victoria Youth Karate
(Hombu)

Contact:
  Sensei Charlie La Vertu    charlie@wado.ca    250-384-9902
  Sensei Gerry Woloshyn     gw@wado.ca

Victoria Youth Karate
Juan de Fuca Recreation Centre

Contact:
  Sensei Erich Eichhorn    eriche@wado.ca      250-889-WADO
For class information:
  Sensei Bob Reid     senseibob@wado.ca      250-478-8384


Alberta

CASK Karate Grande Cache
Contact: Shauna Cooney
780-827-2089
shaunac@wado.ca

Saskatchewan

Lumsden Karate Club
Contact: Sensei Steve Franck
306-731-3076
lumsdenwado@gmail.com

Moosomin Karate Club
Contact:
  Sensei Nick Hudym      nickh@wado.ca     306-645-2057
  Shodan Vance Thom    vance@wado.ca     306-435-3730

Regina Beach Karate Club
Contact: Sensei Steve Franck
306-731-3076
stevef@wado.ca

Quebec

Montreal Wado Ryu Karate School
Contact: Sensei Andrew Watson
(office) 514-481-9108
(cell) 514-229-5513
andrew@wado.ca

Nova Scotia

C.A.S.K. Karate Halifax
Contact: Sandan Garrett Chase
902-210-WADO (9236)
caskkaratehalifax@wado.ca


Cayman Islands

Caribbean Headquarters (Hombu)
Contact: Sensei Greg Reid
1-345-925-3367
caskkarate@gmail.com

Switzerland

SASK Karate (Switzerland)
Contact: Shodan John O'Brien
+44 7769 193877
swisssask@hotmail.com

 


bottom

© 2013 Wado Karate Association of Canada -- Site designed by cyan design.